Contact Details

Lawrence County Health Department
1080 Meadowbrook Lane
Louisa, KY 41230
Phone: (606) 638-4389
Fax: (606) 638-3008

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 8 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Follow us on FACEBOOK!

Department Contacts

Administration

Debbie Miller, MT(ASCP), MBA – Public Health Director I, debbiea.miller@ky.gov
Cindy Maynard – Administrative Specialist II, cindyl.maynard@ky.gov

Clinic

Shirley DeLong, RN – Nursing Supervisor, shirleya.delong@ky.gov
Victoria Moore, RN, BSN – Local Health Nurse III, victorial.moore@ky.gov
Kristinia Robinette, RN – Local Health Nurse IV, kristiniam.robinette@ky.gov
Jan Wheeler – Senior Support Services Associate II, juliaj.salyer@ky.gov
Sherry Martin- Senior Support Services Associate, sherryl.martin@ky.gov
Tori Powers, Senior Support Services Associate, tori.powers@ky.gov
Courtney Trout – Senior Support Services Associate, courtney.trout@ky.gov

Accreditation and Quality Improvement

Lindsey Maynard – Public Health Services Coordinator, lindsey.maynard@ky.gov

Dental

Rhonda Collins, PHRDH – Dental Hygienist, rhondam.collins@ky.gov
Tabitha Hughes – Dental Assistant, tabithal.hughes@ky.gov

Emergency Preparedness

Ron Enders, PhD – Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, ronald.enders@ky.gov

Environmental

Tanya Horn, RS – Health Environmentalist II, tanya.marcum@ky.gov
Kay Runyon – Health Environmentalist I, kathrynf.runyon@ky.gov
Tina Savage – Support Services Supervisor, tinar.ramey@ky.gov

HANDS

Natalie Wellman, RN – HANDS Coordinator, nataliej.wellman@ky.gov
Lisa Crawford – Family Support Worker, lisa.crawford@ky.gov
Lisa Dingess – Family Support Worker, lisa.dingess@ky.gov
Darlene Shannon – Family Support Worker, darlenem.shannon@ky.gov
Jennifer Wheeler – Family Support Worker, Parent Visitor, jenniferl.wheeler@ky.gov

Nutrition Staff

Ashley Wilks, RN – Health Educator and DPP Lifestyle Coach, ashleye.wilks@ky.gov
Tiffany Fitch – Breastfeeding Peer Counselor, tiffany.fitch@ky.gov